Posted by Shy-Anne Haney on Dec 19, 2019
Thank you to the 2020 Monthly Tour Directors and Tour Sponsors!
 
Monthly Tour Route
1st Tuesday, Areas 441, 444
2nd Tuesday, Areas 442, 443, 454
3rd Tuesday, Areas 448, 449 ,450, 451, 452, 453
4th Tuesday, Areas 445, 445, 447
5th Tuesday - Tour Director’s discretion
 
Tour Directors
Tour Sponsors
      
January (4 weeks)
Bobbi Kelly
REMAX Northwest
bobbikelly@bobbikelly.com. 
360-515-1103
 
 
Shy-Anne Haney
1st Security Bank
Shyanne.haney@fsbwa.com
360-790-2514
 
 
February (4 weeks)
Cecilia Felix
REMAX Northwest
Cecilia@ceciliafelix.com
360-464-7873
 
 
Randy Utting
Budget Blinds
rutting@budgetblinds.com
360-259-7276
 
 
March (5 weeks)
Cecilia Felix
Remax Northwest
Cecilia@ceciliafelix.com
360-464-7873
 
Kathryn Simpson
Olympic Blinds
contactuse@olympic.blinds.com
 
 
April (4 weeks)
Kevin Gordham
Keller Williams South Sound
kgordham@kw.com
360-701-1622 
 
 
Brendan Marchant
Pillar to Post
Brendan.marchant@pillartopost.com
360-453-5025
 
 
May (5 weeks)
Tonya Hennen
Windermere
tonya@cohorealty.com
206-228-4638
 
 
Trevor Zandell
Phillips Burgess Law
tzandell@phillipsburgesslaw.com
360-742-3516
 
 
June (4 weeks)
Michelle Mewhinney-Angel
Windermere
360-701-2075
 
 
Todd Monohon
Olympic Rentals
Todd@olyrents.com
360-790-1477
 
 
July (4 weeks)
 
Aaron Grasser
Liberty Mutual
agrasser@farmersagent.com
360-970-6369
 
 
August (5 weeks)
Michael Smith
Van Dorm Realty Inc.
michael@smithcastleproperties.com  
360-790-7970
 
 
Michelle Wickette
Axia Home Loans
michellewickette@axiahomeloans.com
360-459-1200
 
 
September (4 weeks) 
Ed Kunkel
REMAX NW
ekunkeljr@msn.com
360-789-4708
Malcolm Miller
Fairway Independent Mortgage
malcolm.miller@fairwaymc.com
360-705-5055
 
 
October (4 weeks)
 
 

Cameo Home Inspections
cameohomeinspection@comcast.net
360-459-1632
 
November (5 weeks)
Rae Ann Toth
Keller Williams South Sound
raeanneoth@kw.com
360-790-1848
 
Beth Becker
Bank of America
elizabeth.d.becker@boa.com
360-529-9763
  
December (4 weeks)
Sue Wise
REMAX NW
sue@makeawisemove.com
360-790-2047
 
Harold Johnson
Harold's Handyman
harold@haroldshandymanservice.com
360-359-3944
 
 
Contact Kathy Thompson
if you would like to be
monthly Tour Director, Sponsor
or greeter. 
 
 
 Tour Sponsor-
$100 or 25.00 per week. Print tour directions from Tour Director on reverse side of your flyer and pass out before meeting.