Posted by Shy-Anne Haney on Dec 19, 2019
Thank you to the 2020 Monthly Tour Directors and Tour Sponsors!
 
Monthly Tour Route
1st Tuesday, Areas 441, 444
2nd Tuesday, Areas 442, 443 and 454
3rd Tuesday, Areas 448,449,450,451,452,453
4th Tuesday, Areas 445,445,447
5th Tuesday, Areas, Tour Director’s discretion
 
Tour Directors
Tour Sponsors
January (4 weeks)
Bobbi Kelly
REMAX Northwest
bobbikelly@bobbikelly.com
360-515-1103
 
 
Shy-Anne Haney
1st Security Bank
Shyanne.haney@fsbwa.com
360-790-2514
 
February (4 weeks)
Cecilia Felix
Remax Northwest
Cecilia@ceciliafelix.com
360-464-7873
 
 

Randy Utting
Budget Blinds
rutting@budgetblinds.com
360-259-7276
 
March (5 weeks)
Tonya Hennen
Windermere
tonya@cohorealty.com
206-228-4638
 

 
April (4 weeks)
Kevin Gordham
Keller Williams South Sound
kgordham@kw.com
360-701-1622 
 

Brendan Marchant
Pillar to Post
Brendan.marchant@pillartopost.com
360-453-5025
 
May (5 weeks)
 
Trevor Zandell
Phillips Burgess Law
tzandell@phillipsburgesslaw.com
360-742-3516
 
June (4 weeks)
Michelle Mewhinney-Angel
Windermere
360-701-2075
 
 
Todd Monohon
Olympic Rentals
Todd@olyrents.com
360-790-1477
 
July (4 weeks)
 
Aaron Grasser
Liberty Mutual
Aaron Grasser@libertymutual.com
360-970-6369
 
August (5 weeks) 
 
 
September (4 weeks) 
 
 
October (4 weeks)
 
 

Cameo Home Inspections
cameohomeinspection@comcast.net
360-459-1632
November (5 weeks)
 
 
 

 
 
December (4 weeks)
 
 

 
 

Contact Kathy Thompson if You
Would Like to be Tour Director.
 
Tour Sponsor-
$100 or 25.00 per week. Work with tour director & print tour flyer. Promotion Message on back side