Thurston County Multiple

 Listing Sales Association

Posted by Mia Sweeney on May 30, 2018
Thank you to the 2019 Monthly Tour Directors and Tour Sponsors!
 
Monthly Tour Route
1st Tuesday, Areas 441, 444
2nd Tuesday, Areas 442, 443 and 454
3rd Tuesday, Areas 448,449,450,451,452,453
4th Tuesday, Areas 445,445,447
5th Tuesday, Areas, Tour Director’s discretion
 
Tour Directors
Tour Sponsors
January (4 weeks)
Kathy Thompson
REMAX Northwest
360-701-9326
 
 
Beth Becker
Evergreen Home Loans
bbecker@evergreenhomeloans.com
253-370-5758
 
February (4 weeks)
Pat Pieroni
Virgil Adams Real Estate
pat@virgiladamsre.com
(360) 402-8100
 
 

Randy Utting
Budget Blinds
rutting@budgetblinds.com
360-259-7276
 
March (5 weeks)
Kevin Gordham
Keller Williams Realty South Sound
kgordham@kw.com
360-701-1622
 

Brendan Marchant
Pillar to Post Home Inspection
360-753-5025
April (4 weeks)
Kevin Gordham
Keller Williams South Sound
kgordham@kw.com
360-701-1622 
 

Juliana Berg
Qualstar Credit Union
julianab@qualstarcu.com
(360) 529-9540
May (5 weeks)
Michelle Mewhinney-Angel
Windermere
360-701-2075
 

Aaron Grasser
Liberty Mutual
Aaron Grasser@libertymutual.com
360-970-6369
June (4 weeks)
Rae Anne Toth
Keller Williams South Sound
raeannetoth@kw.com
(360) 790-1848
 
 
Shy-Anne Haney
1st Security Bank
Shyanne.haney@fsbwa.com
(360) 790-2514
July (4 weeks)
Michael Smith
VanDorm Realty
Michael@smithcastleproperties.com
360-790-7970

Todd Monohon 
Olympic Rentals 
todd@olyrents.com
360-790-1477
 
August (5 weeks)
Katy Crofts
Keller Williams South Sound
katycrofts@kw.com
360-584-6543
 
 

Jenn Presley
United Roofing
jenn@Unitedroofs.com
360-362-9981
 
September (4 weeks)
Sue Wise 
REMAX Northwest
sue@makeawisemove.com
360-790-2047
 

Jim Williams
Cameo Home Inspections
 360-701-3872 -360-528-1706
 
October (4 weeks)
Rae Anne Toth
Keller Williams South Sound
raeannetoth@kw.com
(360) 790-1848
 

Ronelle Funk
Funk Insurance - Allstate
360-888-8558
November (5 weeks)
Jackie Ashley
Re/Max Professionals
360-791-0063
 
 

John Canfield 
The Olympian
jcanfied@theolympian.com
360-754-5407
 
December (4 weeks)
Shauna Tryon
Realty One Group
tryon.shauna@gmail.com
360-789-3509 
 

Heather Derrick
Boggs Home Inspection
marketingteam@boggsinspect.com
360-791-0125
 

Contact Christina Janis if You
Would Like to be Tour Director.
 
Tour Sponsor-
$100. Work with tour director & print tour flyer. Promotion Message on back side