Thurston County Multiple

 Listing Sales Association

2017 Board of Directors

Current President Rae Anne Toth announced the MLSA Board of Directors for 2017 are as follows:
Incoming President: Dennis Adams, Virgil Adams Real Estate
President Elect: Jerry Obendorf, Keller Williams Realty South Sound
Incoming Treasurer: Melanie Boyajian, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Treasurer Elect: Steve Thompson, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Secretary: Sue Wise, RE/MAX Professionals
Affiliate Director: Randy Utting, Budget Blinds
Broker Director: Christina Janis, Rob Rice Homes/ Epic Realty
Past President: Rae Anne Toth, Keller Williams Realty South Sound
Congratulations to the 2017 MLSA Board of Directors!
Many thanks to each of you that ran for the open Board of Directors positions.