Thurston County Multiple

 Listing Sales Association

2016 MLSA Board of Directors

Posted by Jerry Wilkins

The MLSA Board of Directors for 2016 are as follows:


Incoming President: Rae Anne Toth, Keller Williams Realty South Sound

President Elect: Dennis Adams, Virgil Adams Real Estate

Incoming Treasurer: Juliana Berg, Qualstar Credit Union

Treasurer Elect: Melanie Boyajian, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Secretary: Kevin Sparks, Sparks Northwest Insurance Agency

Affiliate Director: Andrea McGhee, Weststar Pacific Mortgage

Broker Director: Sarah Abderrazzaq, RE/MAX Professionals

Past President: Ed Kunkel Jr., RE/MAX Professionals


Congratulations to the 2016 MLSA Board of Directors!


Many thanks to each of you that ran for the open Board of Directors positions.