Thurston County Multiple

 Listing Sales Association

2017 MLSA Tour Directors and Sponsors list

 
 
Thank you to the 2017 Monthly Tour Directors and Tour Sponsors!
 
Monthly Tour Route
1st Tuesday, Areas 443, 444, and West to the end of Alpine Drive in area 442 and South to 113th/McCorkle Road in area 454
2nd Tuesday, Areas 447, 448, 449 and South to Waldrick Road in Area 454
3rd Tuesday, Areas 450, 451, and 452
4th Tuesday, Areas 445-446
5th Tuesday, Areas 441 and 442 or 454 and 455, Tour Director’s discretion
 
Tour DirectorsTour Sponsors
January (4 weeks)
Kathy Thompson
ReMax Professionals
remax@kathythompson.com
360-701-9326
 
Michelle Wickett
​Axia Home Loans
360-791-0513
michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com 
February (4 weeks)
Rae Anne Toth
Keller Williams South Sound
raeannetoth@kw.com
360-790-1848
 
Kevin Sparks
Sparks NorthWest Insurance Agency
kevin@sparksnw.com
360-915-4644 
March (5 weeks)
Kevin Gordham
Keller Williams Realty South Sound
kgordham@kw.com
360-701-1622
 
Randy Utting
Budget Blinds
rutting@budgetblinds.com
360-759-7276
April (4 weeks)
Ed Kunkel Jr.
ReMax Professionals
ekunkeljr@msn.com
360-789-4708
 
Sarah Knight
The Olympian
sknight@theolympian.com
May (5 weeks)
Michelle Mewhinney-Angel
Windermere
mma@windermere.com
360-701-2075
 
Jim Williams
Cameo Home Inspections
jimwilliams.65@yahoo.com
360-528-1706
June (4 weeks)
Lucia Arroyo
Epic Realty and Rob Rice Homes
lucia@robricehomes.com
360-489-7478
 
Brendan Marchant
Pillar to Post
brendan.marchant@pillartopost.com
360-753-5025
July (4 weeks)
Eddie Anderson
Weichert Reynolds Real Estate
eddie@reynoldsrealestate.net
360-338-8177
 
Harold Johnson
Harold's Handyman Services
Harold@haroldshandymanservice.com
360-359-3944
August (5 weeks)
 
 
ShyAnne Haney
LoanStar Home Lending
shaney@goloanstar.com
360-790-2514
September (4 weeks)
 
 
Melanie Boyajian
​Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Melanie.E.Boyajian@wellsfargo.com
360-486-3659
October (4 weeks)
Kathy Cross Reese
Imagine Realty
kathy@kathycross.com
360-951-1360
 
Ronelle Funk
Funk Insurance - All State
ronelle@allstate.com
360-888-8558
November (5 weeks)
Shauna Tryon
John L Scott Real Estate
tryon.shauna@gmail.com
360-789-3509 
 
Todd Monohon
Olympic Rental and Landlord Services
todd@olyrents.com
360-790-1477
 
 
December (4 weeks)
Jacki Ashley
Re/Max Professional
jackie@jackieashley.com
360-791-0063
 
Jim Williams
Cameo Home Inspections
jimwilliams.65@yahoo.com
360-528-1706